Editorial Board

Editors-in-Chief

Dr Gregor Feig
Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, South Africa
Email: gfeig@csir.co.za | ORCID ID: orcid.org/0000-0002-5285-4783

Dr Rebecca Garland
Council for Scientific and Industrial Research, South Africa
Email: rgarland@csir.co.za | ORCID ID: orcid.org/0000-0002-1855-8622

Dr Caradee Wright
Medical Research Council, South Africa
Email: caradee.wright@mrc.ac.za | ORCID ID: orcid.org/0000-0001-9608-818X

Editorial Advisory Board

Prof Harold Annegarn
Energy Institute, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, South Africa
Email: hannegarn@gmail.com

Dr Paul Beukes
Department of Chemistry, North West University, South Africa
Email: paul.beukes@nwu.ac.za

Prof Michael J. Gatari Gichuru
Institute of Nuclear Science and Technology, University of Nairobi, Kenya
Email: gatarimj@gmail.com

Dr Patience Gwaze
Department of Environmental Affairs), South Africa
Email: pgwaze@environment.gov.za

Dr Enda Hayes
Department of Geography and Environmental Management, University of the West of England, United Kingdom
Email: enda.hayes@uwe.ac.uk

Dr Gerrit Kornelius
Dept of Chemical Engineering, University of Pretoria, South Africa
Email: gerrit.kornelius@up.ac.za

Prof Hannes Rautenbach
Dept of Geography, University of Pretoria, South Africa
Email: hannes.rautenbach@weathersa.co.za

Prof Siva Venkataraman
Department of Physics, University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Email: venkataramans@ukzn.ac.za

Prof Kuku Voyi
School of Health Systems and Public Health, University of Pretoria, South Africa
Email: kuku.voyi@up.ac.za

Prof Noureddine Yassaa
Centre de Développement des Energies Renouvelables, Algeria
Email: n.yassaa@cder.dz

Creative Commons License Clean Air Journal by the National Association for Clean Air, South Africa is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Based on a work at www.cleanairjournal.org.za.
Open access (OA) refers to online research outputs that are free of all restrictions on access (e.g. access tolls) and free of many restrictions on use (e.g. certain copyright and license restrictions).
ORCID (Open Researcher and Contributor ID) is a nonproprietary alphanumeric code to uniquely identify scientific and other academic authors.